<<< get back


All shows Tom Waits ever played:
Performances index

Vinyl records by Tom Waits:
Vinyl bootlegs
Vinyl Promos
Test pressings

latest updates

Mail me!

Tom Waits live show details
31 July 2003
Date 31 July 2003
Location San Francisco, Victoria Theatre
Type live show
Format shn
1. Walk on / crowd
2. Rain Dogs
3. Yesterday Is Here
4. All The World Is Green (abandoned)
5. Take The Long Way Home
6. Cold Water
7. (Looking For) The Heart Of Saturday Night
8. Take Care Of All My Children
9. Coney Island Baby
10. Invitation To The Blues
11. Cemetery Polka
12. Hang Down Your Head
13. Lucky Day
14. (Tom speaks about Matthew Sperry)
15. Innocent When You Dream
16. Take It With Me When I Go

© 2023 muffin man