<<< get back


All shows Tom Waits ever played:
Performances index

Vinyl records by Tom Waits:
Vinyl bootlegs
Vinyl Promos
Test pressings

latest updates

Mail me!

Tom Waits live show details
16 November 2004
Date 16 November 2004
Location Berlin, Theater des Westens
Type live show
Format flac
1. Intro
2. Make it rain
3. Don't go into that barn
4. Walk away
5. Hoist that rag
6. Sins of the father
7. Way down in the hole
8. All the world is green
9. God's away on business
10. November
11. Misery is the river of the world
12. Alice
13. Table Top Joe
14. Murder in the red barn
15. Day after tomorrow
16. Shake it
17. Metropolitan glide
18. Get behind the mule
19. Trampled rose
20. Invitation to the blues
21. House where nobody lives

© 2023 muffin man