<<< get back


All shows Tom Waits ever played:
Performances index

Vinyl records by Tom Waits:
Vinyl bootlegs
Vinyl Promos
Test pressings

latest updates

Mail me!

Tom Waits live show details
02 August 2006
Date 02 August 2006
Location Asheville, NC, Thomas Wolfe Auditorium
Type live show
Format flac
Comments Sony MZ-R55, Realistic Omnidirectional Stereo mics
1. Singapore
2. Make it Rain
3. Hoist That Rag
4. Shore Leave
5. November
6. Gods Away on Business
7. 'Til the money Runs out
8. All The World Is Green
9. Tango 'Til Their Sore
10. Invitation to the Blues
11. You Can Never Hold Back Spring
12. Clap Hands
13. Whistling Past The Graveyard
14. Heartattack and Vine
15. Who's Been Talkin'
16. What's He Building in There
17. Trampled Rose
18. Get Behind the Mule
19. Murder in the Red Barn
20. Goin' out West
21. (applause)
22. Down In The Hole
23. Blue Valentine
24. (applause)
25. Dont Go into that Barn

© 2023 muffin man