<<< get back


All shows Tom Waits ever played:
Performances index

Vinyl records by Tom Waits:
Vinyl bootlegs
Vinyl Promos
Test pressings

latest updates

Mail me!

Tom Waits live show details
11 August 2006
Date 11 August 2006
Location Detroit, Opera House
Type live show
Format flac
Comments Recorded from main floor, Aisle 6, row T (far right, just under balcony 1)
1. Make It Rain
2. God's Away On Business
3. Shore Leave
4. Way Down In The Hole
5. Dead And Lovely
6. Falling Down
7. -banter-
8. Christmas Card From A Hooker In Minneapolis
9. Invitation To The Blues
10. -banter-
11. House Where Nobody Lives
12. Eyeball Kid
13. Who's Been Talking/'Till The Money Runs Out
14. Circus
15. Trampled Rose
16. Lost At The Bottom Of The World
17. Sins Of The Father/Wade in the Water
18. Shake It
19. Murder In The Red Barn (encore)
20. Get Behind The Mule (encore)
21. It Rains On Me (encore)
22. Day After Tomorrow (encore)
23. Goin' Out West (encore)

© 2024 muffin man