<<< get back


All shows Tom Waits ever played:
Performances index

Vinyl records by Tom Waits:
Vinyl bootlegs
Vinyl Promos
Test pressings

latest updates

Mail me!

Tom Waits live show details
16 August 1975
Date 16 August 1975
Location Troubadour Nightclub, West Hollywood
Type live show
Format flac
Comments Two sets were played. Part of this recording turned out to be the first Tom Waits bootleg, Bounced Checks.
Broadcast as part of the KMET Saturday Night At The Concert Hour.
Exact setlists unknown. The list below includes the original radio broadcast (tracks 5-17) and the tracks that only appeared on the vinyl LP (tracks 1-4).
1. Emotional Weather Report
2. Rosie
3. Putnam County
4. Ol' 55
5. On A Foggy Night
6. Better Off Without A Wife
7. Warm Beer And Cold Women
8. Nighthawk Postcards (From Easy Street)
9. (Looking For) The Heart Of Saturday Night
10. Eggs And Sausage
11. San Diego Serenade
12. Spare Parts I (A Nocturnal Emission)
13. Drunk On The Moon
14. Diamonds On My Windshield
15. Band Introductions
16. Diamonds On My Windshield (reprise)
17. Martha (encore)

© 2024 muffin man