<<< get back


All shows Tom Waits ever played:
Performances index

Vinyl records by Tom Waits:
Vinyl bootlegs
Vinyl Promos
Test pressings

latest updates

Mail me!

Tom Waits live show details
20 November 1976
Date 20 November 1976
Location Chicago
Type live show
Format mp3
1. Emotional Weather Report
2. Eggs and Sausage
3. Invitation to the Blues
4. The Piano Has Been Drinking
5. Spare Parts I
6. San Diego Serenade
7. Pasties and a G String
8. Bad Liver and a Broken Heart
9. Depot Depot
10. The One that Got Away
11. Putnam County
12. Step Right Up
13. Semi Suite
14. Intros
15. Tom Traubert's Blues
16. Eggs and Sausage
17. Interview

© 2023 muffin man