<<< get back


All shows Tom Waits ever played:
Performances index

Vinyl records by Tom Waits:
Vinyl bootlegs
Vinyl Promos
Test pressings

latest updates

Mail me!

Tom Waits live show details
15 December 1976
Date 15 December 1976
Location Trenton State College
Type live show
Format wav
Comments Quite clear audience recording with some cuts.
1. Step Right Up
2. Eggs And Sausage
3. Fumblin With The Blues
4. The Piano Has Been Drinking
5. Pasties And A G-String
6. Warm Beer And Cold Women
7. Depot Depot
8. Jitterbug Boy
9. Emotional Weather Report
10. San Diego Serenade
11. Virginia Avenue
12. The One That Got Away
13. Small Change
14. Tom Traubert's Blues
15. I Can't Wait To Get Off Work

© 2024 muffin man