<<< get back


All shows Tom Waits ever played:
Performances index

Vinyl records by Tom Waits:
Vinyl bootlegs
Vinyl Promos
Test pressings

latest updates

Mail me!

Tom Waits live show details
23 March 1981
Date 23 March 1981
Location London, Apollo
Type live show
Format mp3
1. Sweet Little Bullet
2. Sight for Sore Eyes
3. Annie's Back in Town
4. I Wish I Was in New Orleans
5. The One that Got Away
6. Muriel
7. Mr. Siegal
8. Heart of Saturday Night
9. Jersey Girl
10. Pasties & A G String
11. Ruby's Arms
12. The Tango
13. The Piano Has Been Drinking
14. I Never Talk to Strangers
15. Romeo Is Bleeding
16. Blue Valentines

© 2023 muffin man