<<< get back


All shows Tom Waits ever played:
Performances index

Vinyl records by Tom Waits:
Vinyl bootlegs
Vinyl Promos
Test pressings

latest updates

Mail me!

Tom Waits live show details
24 September 1999
Date 24 September 1999
Location New York, Beacon Theatre
Type live show
Format shn
1. Lucky Day Overture, The Black Rider
2. Down Down Down
3. Jesus Gonna Be Here
4. Earth Died Screaming
5. Lowside Of The Road
6. Chocolate Jesus
7. Jersey Girl
8. Jockey Full Of Bourbon
9. Hold On
10. Step Right Up, Eyeball Kid
11. Tango Till They're Sore
12. House Where Nobody Lives
13. Eggs And Sausage
14. Invitation To The Blues
15. Cemetery Polka
16. A Little Rain
17. Innocent When You Dream
18. Shells From A 30-6
19. Gun Street Girl
20. Who Are You
21. Straight To The Top
22. I'll Shoot The Moon
23. Filipino Box Spring Hog
24. What's He Building
25. Come On Up To The House
26. Big In Japan
27. Take It With Me

© 2024 muffin man